Staff

The New Perspective Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Sarah Butcher – sbutcher@pio.carrollu.edu
Alejandro Merlan – mmerlan@pio.carrollu.edu

Graphics Editor
Apply for position

Layout Editor
Apply for position

News Editor
Tiffany March – tmarch@pio.carrollu.edu

Features Editor
Ethan Marse – emarse@pio.carrollu.edu

Entertainment Editor
Janezia Ketchel – jketchel@pio.carrollu.edu

OP/ED Editor
Kendall Jukka – kjukka@pio.carrollu.edu

Sports Editor
Alejandro Merlan – mmerlan@pio.carrollu.edu

Photography Editor
Robert Colletta – rcolletta@pio.carrollu.edu

Web Editors
Kathryn Maes – kmaes@pio.carrollu.edu
Shelby Hearley – shearley@pio.carrollu.edu

Copy Editor
Nicole Garcia – ngarcia@pio.carrollu.edu

PR Manager
Apply for position

Business Manager
Apply for position

Staff Adviser
Amanda Schellinger – aschelli@carrollu.edu